There are two ways to delete a menu.

You can delete a menu from:

  1. Your “My Menus” List:

    • Choose to go to your “My Menus” list in your left-hand sidebar and your list of custom menus
    • You will see red “Remove” buttons on the right-hand side of that list.
    • Simply click to “Remove” the menu you wish to delete.
  2. Within a menu itself:

    If you are in your chosen menu, select the button to “Delete Menu”
    *You can find that at the top right-hand side of your menu