Delete & remove recipes from your menu, within the menu itself.
How to delete a recipe:
- Go to the menu you wish to delete recipe from.
*The menu must have been added to your “My Menus” in order for it to be editable
- Go the “Recipes” section of your menu and find the recipe you wish to delete and remove
- Hover over the trashcan icon and the icon will then appear blue.
- Once the trashcan icon appears blue, you can click to delete the recipe.
- Once clicked and the recipe is removed, a red notification should appear in the upper right-hand corner of your screen verifying the deletion and removal of the recipe.
Delete the recipe on accident?
No worries, simply choose to “+Add a Recipe” to search for it.